Sleep 8 Hours

A dairy farmer wrote the following to the image above:

Wow! What is really sad is the lies above and the fact that you believe them. I do have to admit it is probably because you are misinformed and more than likely never seen a cow in real life.

You don’t see me throwing out lies and misinformation about your life style as a vegan. You are attacking a job that I do everyday 365 days a year. My cows are put before any of my needs and I hate to admit it my family’s. Each of my cows have a name and I celebrate when a calf is born and a mourn when one passes they are all family members.
I’m not asking you to change your lifestyle but I am asking you to be more informed. Go to the country and talk to a farmer, experience their lifestyle before…

View original post 316 more words