SiameseCatTwins4Ever

"I know you're healthy, and want to live, but I'm unhealthy and of unsound mind and want you to die, so , let's just call it a 'loving death', so that the idiots who support me will think this is somehow 'good' for you, though I'd never want someone to do to ME, what I'm gonna do to you." “I know you’re healthy, and want to live, but I’m unhealthy and of unsound mind and want you to die, so , let’s just call it a ‘loving death’, so that the idiots who support me will think this is somehow ‘good’ for you, though I’d never want someone to do to ME, what I’m gonna do to you.”

http://www.nathanwinograd.com/?p=15370

The PETA scum, who have long *claimed* to be against hunting, has once again proven themselves to be a bunch of hypocritical, animal killing ba$tards. They have sided WITH hunters AGAINST animals!

We shouldnt be surprised though…during the “Horse slaughter” debate, PETA sided WITH the meat industry, IN FAVOR of the Horse slaughter!

If PETA asks you for a donation, just say “NEIGH”.

View original post