This is the official unofficial blog for K9Kastle. Written for cats...by cats.

K9Kastle5.23 026Name:Orange

Age:  3 years old

Stats:  Neutered. Microchipped. Vaccinated. FIV/FELV Negative. Blind.

What makes me special: I’m an extremely lovable and playful young man. I’m tall and skinny, and will headbutt all day and all night if I have a family to do it to. I’m a little skittish right now, but you would be too if you were me.  My fearfulness works out to your advantage because I’m happiest when I’m being cradled like a baby in your arms.

K9Kastle5.23 011What you should know about me:I don’t think it’s such a big deal, but I suppose you should know that I’m blind. Not like legally blind and I can’t drive a car, but blind blind like please don’t move the coffee table without checking in with me first. A lot of people don’t believe me because I have gorgeous round eyes (and a handsome long nose…

View original post 291 more words

